I Want the Wire on Sky HD

Here in the UK, the only way to watch the Wire is either on channel FX or getting the DVD boxes. I’d love it if my digital TV provider Sky would include it in one of its Sky HD offers. I mean, who wouldn’t want to see McNulty and company in all High Definition TV glory 😉 I’m so impressed by high definition tv I just can’t believe not more people have it already. If you’re a serious television viewer as I am, go get it 🙂 It doesn’t have to be expensive if you’re clever enough to use a tv comparison service to find the best deals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bunk, High Definition, Jimmy McNulty, Television, The Wire

Leave a Reply

