Meet the Wire Season 4 Cast for DVD signing in NYC

Reader msisco writes:

I want to let everyone know that the cast members of “The Wire” will be doing a special DVD signing of The Wire: The Complete Fourth Season on Thursday, December 13th at 12:30pm at J&R Music and Computer World in NYC!

Cast members sceduled to appear are Chad L. Coleman (Dennis ‘Cutty’ Wise), Jermained Crawford (Duquan ‘Dukie’ Weems), Seth Gilliam (Sgt. Ellis Carver), Demenick Lombardozzi (Sgt. Thomas ‘Herc’ Hauk), Julito McCullum (Namond Brice) and Tristan Wilds (Michael Lee)

So if you’re in the area, check it out!

ps. The Wire – the Complete Fourth Season DVD is now available at Amazon for $48.99 with free shipping, here!ย And at time of writing it got a perfect 5 out of 5 rating, couldn’t agree moreย ๐Ÿ˜€

4 Comments

Filed under Carver, Cutty, Dukie, Herc, Michael, Namond, Season 4, Television, The Wire

4 responses to “Meet the Wire Season 4 Cast for DVD signing in NYC

  1. *THE BEAR*

    Ah, man.

    Such info makes my heart bleed. ๐Ÿ˜€

    If only I had had wings or money or anything that could have possibly gotten me from the dusty Europe to NYC I would have definitely gone there.

    I mean I simply worship these guys and the rest of “THE WIRE” crew as idols, like ancient people had been worshiping sun, wind or something. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Now, watching the pictures of that ceremony almost make me faint :D.

    Yet still, guys in NY probably had the best day in their life so I’m happy for them. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Sha

    I attended the NYC signing and Tristan (Michael Lee) was very nice.

  3. HI. My name is Ashley I just want to let you know
    that you was an excellent actor in the wire Felicia Snoop Pearson. I think you are the hottest girl. Tristan wilds I like you very much you are so cute and funny.

  4. I see a lot of interesting posts on your website. You have to
    spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there
    is a tool that creates unique, google friendly posts in couple of minutes,
    just search in google – k2 unlimited content

Leave a Reply

